IDSOS 2016 Primary Election County Abstracts

The following files are the electronic versions (Excel files) of the Official County Abstracts that were canvassed by the County Board of Canvassers of each county and were submitted to this office for the 2016 Primary Election. These files have been compiled into the State Abstracts and have been canvassed by the State Board of Canvassers on June 1st, 2016.

— We recommend that you right-click on the file link, choose SAVE or SAVE TARGET AS, and save the file to your local PC in a location where you will be able to easily find it. You can then open the file directly by double-clicking on it, or by a right-click and choose OPEN. We have had reports of people experiencing erratic results when opening the larger files (precinct level returns) in a browser window.

Ada Butte Gem Minidoka
Adams Camas Gooding Nez Perce
Bannock Canyon Idaho Oneida
Bear Lake Caribou Jefferson Owyhee
Benewah Cassia Jerome Payette
Bingham Clark Kootenai Power
Blaine Clearwater Latah Shoshone
Boise Custer Lemhi Teton
Bonner Elmore Lewis Twin Falls
Bonneville Franklin Lincoln Valley
Boundary Fremont Madison Washington